Hello 2015 + New Years Resolutions for My Blog

Hello lovelies!

I have not been active since 2014 but I am ready to jump into the New Year. Last week, I was supposed to be publishing a post to welcome all of you into the new year but my computer broke. C’est la vie. It is currently being repaired and should be fixed soon. While I am visiting my family, I decided to hop onto my mother’s computer to update all of you.

This year, I have a few New Year resolutions specific to my blog. I have had my blog for almost a year now! Since it has been a year, I wanted to set some goals for myself to improve my blog. I have not been a consistent blogger in the past and I want to change that!


 

“Love, Larisa Rose” Blog Resolutions

1) Blog at least once a week.

2) Upgrade to premium.

3) Own my URL.

4) Redesign my blog’s appearance.

5) Gain more followers.

6) Add more digital media such as videos, podcasts, etc.

7) Have a more professional tone and appearance.


Hopefully, my computer will soon be fixed and I can accomplish all of these within the next year.

What are some of your New Year resolutions? Do you have any resolutions for your blog?

Love,

Larisa Rose

love larisa rose

Leave a Reply

