An Apology from a Bad Blogger

Hello lovelies!

Some of you may have been wondering where I have been. I am terribly sorry that I have not posted much content in recent months. I just wanted to write a quick explanation for my lack of posting.

My life has been rather chaotic this semester. It started off with moving into my first apartment which was more stressful than it needed to be. Broken appliances, cockroaches, and leaky faucets are a few mishaps that plagued me in the first week of living here. The very first time I used the dishwasher it flooded my kitchen. I have filed countless work orders with little to no results at all.

All of my classes have been difficult for me, particularly my French class. The organizations I am involved in add extra amounts of business and stress to my life. I am doing everything I can just to get through this semester. Midterms are next week so that has added extra stress and anxiety into my life.

Blogging has become one of my passions this year. However, my online precense has been weak and restricted.  Due to the stress I have been under, I have not felt inclined to write many blog posts or interact on social media. It is not that I do not want to interact, it is just that I am mentally exhausted by the end of each week.

I apologize for the lack of posts and I hope that I can write more in the future. Have a beautiful day!

Love,

Larisa Rose

love larisa rose

2 thoughts on “An Apology from a Bad Blogger

Leave a Reply

