Throwback Thursday: Tarte’s MATTEnificent Palette

Hello lovelies!

This will just be a quick little post. As I was tidying up my room, I stumbled upon a palette that somehow was hidden in my room – my Tarte MATTEnificent Palette. This particular palette was a limited edition palette that was available earlier this year. It featured only matte colors including 1 blush, 6 eyeshadows, and 2 eyeliners. If I remember correctly, I purchased mine in February. Sadly, this palette is no longer available in stores or online. After rediscovering this palette, I have completely fallen back in love with all the matte colors. I hope that Tarte rereleases this palette in the future because it was a must-have for this little Tartelette!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

What is one limited-edition beauty product you wish a company would bring back?

Love,

Larisa Rose

Leave a Reply

