10 Reasons to be Happy | July 23, 2014

Hello lovelies!

It is Wednesday which means that is time for another post in my “1o Things to be Happy About” series. I love this series because it forces me to focus on all of the positive aspects of the day. If any of my fellow bloggers are interested in doing a post or series like this, please let me know! I would love to read it. Simply mention me in your post or let me know whenever it is written. Now let’s get started!

1. Chai tea lattes with soy milk. Anyone care for a recipe?

2. Making decorations for my first apartment.

3. Cute kids.

4. Delicious and healthy snacks.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

5. Countdowns to an exciting day.

6.  Hearing from sorority sisters.

7. Noticing that my hair is longer.

8. My last day of being a restaurant hostess. 

9. My adorable dog keeping me company. 

10. Unlimited reruns of Gossip Girl available on Netflix. In case you didn’t already know that Gossip Girl is on Netflix, you are welcome.

Love,

Larisa Rose

Leave a Reply

