Lush Summer Must Haves

Hello lovelies!

As most of my readers already know, I am a LUSH Cosmetics addict. I will admit to shopping there almost every week this summer. (Yikes!) I have decided to review my top 3 favorite products from LUSH so far this summer.

1. Ocean Salt Face and Body Scrub

This scrub is ah-mazing! It exfoliates, tones, cleanses, and moisturizes your skin with one product. I have used this product at least twice a week since buying it this summer. My skin has never looked better! The blemishes on my face have started to disappear and my face is left with a natural glow. The steep price tag is worth the benefits of this natural cleansing scrub.

2. Sweetie Pie Shower Jelly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lush’s Sweetie Pie Shower Jelly is my all time favorite body wash. Why? It is refreshing in the shower during the hot summer months. Simply pop it in the freezer for an extra chilly treat – I promise it won’t freeze! The shower jelly is also extremely moisturizing while being fun and sparkly. I love this product so much that I finally caved and bought the full size container so I would not run out.

3. The Comforter Bubble Bar

This bubble bar smells (almost) exactly like the Sweetie Pie Shower Jelly – which is why I love it. The bubble bar provides plenty of pink bubbles for your bath. I have found that since the bar is so big that I can split it up into at least 4 chunks.

What are your favorite Lush summer products? Let me know in the comment section below!

Love,

Larisa Rose

 

 

Leave a Reply

