10 Reasons to be Happy | July 16, 2014

Hello lovelies!

Yes I know I have yet to post a beauty/fashion/whatever post lately. I sincerely apologize for my absence. I have had family in town the past few weeks and balancing that with my job and internship makes for little writing time. I have had an exhausting day but I still have a little spark pushing me to write another “10 Things to be Happy About” post for my series. Let’s get started!

  1. Good music for road trips. (Thank you Spotify!)
  2. Finally getting to your destination after being on the road for a long time.
  3. Roller coasters.
  4. Free and unlimited drink refills.
  5. A sunny and breezy day.
  6. Winning a bet.
  7. Water log rides
  8. Unknowingly walking 6+ miles.
  9. Short lines at the amusement park.
  10. Breakfast for dinner.

The good music I listened to for my road trip? I am guilty of listening to one of my favorite boy bands 5sos. This is one of my favorites.

What made you happy today? Let me know in the comment section below!

Love,

Larisa Rose

Leave a Reply

