10 Reasons to be Happy | July 2, 2014

Hello lovelies!

Today, I have decided to introduce a new type of blog post to my blog. I have a couple of friends who do this on Facebook and decided that I would love to do this on my blog. Every Wednesday, I will be posting “10 Things to be Happy About Today”. These posts are dedicated to finding 10 different things to be happy about – not matter how big or small.

1. Dog kisses.

2. Seeing my cousins from California after being separated for 2 years. 

3. Family reunions.

4. Ed Sheeran’s new album. One of my personal favorites is Photograph.

5. Realizing my birthday is one week away.

6. Summer school ending and getting an A in the class.

7. Beautiful, blooming roses in the garden.

8.  Cooling down from the summer heat in the pool. 

9.  Finding awesome sales at my favorite beauty store – 40% off NYX, Physician’s Formula, L’Oreal, and Neutrogena at Ulta, spread the word beauty bloggers!

10. Getting an interview for a job that I really wanted. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What is something you’re happy about today? Let me know in the comment section below! Also, if you decide to do a post like this, please tag me in it or let me know about it so I can check it out.

Love,

Larisa Rose

Leave a Reply

