Sunday Night Pamper Session

Hello lovelies!

In case you did not already know this, I am a Lush addict! This past weekend, I dropped by my local Lush store to purchase some new items to try. After searching through the store, I decided to pick up 2 bath bombs and a fresh face mask. Without a doubt, I picked up my favorite bath bomb,the Pink Bath Bomb, which I promptly used the night same night I purchased it.

Look at all of the beautiful  Lush products!

Look at all of the beautiful Lush products!

Last night, I returned home from work with a sore back and feet. I decided to treat myself to a bath using my new Twilight bath bomb. This bath bomb was amazing! The lavender scent relaxed me while the pink-blue water amused me. As I relaxed in the bath, I slathered on one of Lush’s fresh face masks called Catastrophe Cosmetic. This mask is made of fresh blueberries, chamomile, and calamine. After rinsing it off, my face felt so smooth. I also want to thank this mask for helping reduce the size of blemishes on my face overnight. I have been struggling with acne this summer so that was extremely helpful!

Catastrophe Cosmetic and Twilight Bath Bom

Catastrophe Cosmetic and Twilight Bath Bomb

What are your favorite Lush products for relaxing? Let me know in the comment section below!

Love,

Larisa Rose

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Night Pamper Session

Leave a Reply

