Tea for Two

Hello lovelies!
As a member of a sorority, I am always thinking of new sisterhood events for all of us to take part in. One of my latest ideas was to host a tea party for the the members of my sorority. I believe that a tea party would be an awesome way for all of to bond. ย This idea inspired me to create a couple of outfits that I would wear to a tea party. I love huge floppy hats and a tea party would be the perfect opportunity to wear one. I hope you enjoy my two creations below.
Tea for Two
Feel free to create your own tea party inspired Polyvore set and link it in the comment section below for me to check it out!
Love,
Larisa Rose
Leave a Reply

