Milkmaid Braid | Love, Larisa Rose

Hello lovelies!

This is going to be a very brief post. Yesterday, I was looking for a new hairstyle to try out for work. The summer heat is getting to me and I wanted something besides a ponytail or messy bun. I always loved the look of a milkmaid braids but I thought it would be too difficult to do. However, Zoella recently posted a video showing people how to do milkmaid braids and it looked super easy! Check out her video below to see how to do milkmaid braids!

After seeing the video below, I decided to attempt it to the best of my abilities – and I think it turned out pretty good for my first attempt. I am in love with this hairstyle because it is unique and gets all my hair off my neck!

My milkmaid braidAnyways, that is all for this post! I hope you enjoyed this brief post. If you attempt the milkmaid braid, let me know in the comments below and a picture if you would like. I am also considering making a YouTube video about some summertime hairstyle – if you would like me to, let me know in the comment section below! Have a great day lovelies.

Love,

Larisa Rose

 

 

2 thoughts on “Milkmaid Braid | Love, Larisa Rose

Leave a Reply

