Beauty Pick of the Week: Benefit’s Hervana Blush

Hello lovelies!

Today, I will be introducing to my blog a new type of post called “Beauty Pick of the Day”. These posts will be fairly simply and short. I am using these posts to show my readers a beauty item that I find myself using throughout the week. I will try to post at least one of these throughout the week. The Beauty Pick of the Week is. . .Benefit’s Hervana blush!

Benefit's Hervana Blush

Benefit Cosmetic’s Hervana blush and Real Techniques blush brush.

 

I have had this blush for about a year now and I recently rekindled my love for it during the past few weeks. A pop of this blush on the cheeks will give anyone the perfect rosy glow for the spring/summer season. As a girl with porcelain skin, it is hard for me to find a pink blush that does not make me look like a clown! This blush blends easily into my cheeks while providing a subtle and natural pink flush. For those who want a brighter pop of pink – do not worry! This blush is very buildable.

Benefit's Hervana blush

One of the best parts of this blush is that a little goes a long way. As I stated earlier, I have had this blush for about a year and still have not hit pan!

To sum up this post, I highly recommend Benefit’s Hervana blush! Please let me know 2 things today in the comment section below: 1) Do you like these type of posts? 2) What is your favorite type of blush?

Love,

Larisa Rose

Leave a Reply

