Organix (OGX) Hair Care Haul

Hello lovelies!

Lately, I have been on a search to find hair products that renewed the moisture in my hair and to make it luxuriously soft. I recently ran completely out of both my shampoo and conditioner at the same time. On that note, I decided that it was time to invest in some new hair products. I went on a search for new products in Ulta’s hair product aisle. There was an overwhelming amount of choices! However, I stumbled upon the Organix section of the aisle. I have used the Organix brand before and loved all of the products I tried.  The argan oil of Morocco section of the Organix brand looked appealing because all of the products promised to restore “shine and softness while strengthening”. I purchased four hair products from that particular line. While the products are not the cheapest, each one is under $10 which is a bargain for quality hair products. One of the best parts is that all the products are sulfate-free which is greatly beneficial to my color treated hair. I recommend using all of them together to reach the full strength and potential of the products.

Organix Argan Oil Products

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo – $7.99

The shampoo is amazing. It truly cleanses the hair while providing a lustrous shine. A small amount of product is enough to clean the thickest of hair. The smell is wonderful and not overwhelming. I was fortunate enough to find both the shampoo and conditioner with a 50% bonus of more product inside for the original price. Unfortunately, this is difficult to find in all stores.

Argan Oil Shampoo

Buy it here!

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner – $7.99

The conditioner is best matched with the shampoo. It helps the shampoo do its job by truly sealing in the moisture and shine into the hair. Leave it in wet hair for a few minutes before rinsing for best results.

Organix Argan Oil Conditioner

Buy it here!

Organix Luxurious Moroccan Argan Cream Sheer Opulence Masque – $7.99

This is deep conditioning masque that should be used approximately once a week for treating dry hair. After shampooing, simply leave it your hair for 3-5 minutes before rinsing. The product works well in conjunction with the other products. One of noticeable difference of this product is that it does not smell like the other Moroccan argan products. The smell resembles men’s cologne. It is not horrible, but it was not what I was expecting.

Argan Oil Hair Masque

Buy it here!

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Penetrating Oil – $7.99

This oil has been one of my favorite hair products since July 2013. It helped repair my hair after spending too many days in the pool and sun. There are three different versions of this oil to suit all hair types. The oil comes in a smaller bottle than its companions. However, a small amount of oil will go a very long way. My first bottle lasted me from July 2013 – January 2014. Simply work it into towel dried hair after washing to help replenish moisture. One downside is that the oil is very messy and will stain clothes, so use with caution.

Organix Argan Penetrating Oil

Buy it here!

The Organix argan oil of Morocco hair care products are now my all-time favorite hair products. My hair is noticeably softer and shinier. I could not be any happier with the results! As mentioned previously, the Organix argan oil of Morocco hair care products will provide the best results when used all together. The prices and packaging may vary online and in the different stores. Let me know in the comment section below what your favorite hair products are! Thank you for reading and I hope all of you have a wonderful day.

Love,

Larisa Rose

(All of the opinions stated above are my own. None of the brands mentioned above are sponsors.)

Follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

